Xếp Hạng 500 Trường Đại Học Trên Thế Giới

Đây là bảng xếp hạng của Newsweek

http://www.msnbc.msn.com/id/14321230/

Danh sách sau là bảng xếp hạng của ranking1.pdf.

( Nguồn: http://ed.sjtu.edu.cn/en/index.htm)

Bảng Xếp Hạng Của Các Khoa Toán  [File PDF] (Nguồn http://www.math.hmc.edu/misc/gradschools.html )

Bảng Xếp Hạng Các Tạp Chì Toán [File PDF ở đây] (Nguồn http://www.icmc.sc.usp.br/~andcarva/jourclass.html )

14 Responses to “Xếp Hạng 500 Trường Đại Học Trên Thế Giới”

  1. htluan Says:

    U.S.News cũng thường xuyên xếp hạng các trường đại họcsau đại học của Mỹ. Về từng ngành, họ có bảng xếp hạng chung và các bảng cho từng hướng nghiên cứu.

    Chú ý:
    – Các bảng xếp hạng chỉ là tương đối. Về nghiên cứu, bạn cần xem trong khoa của một trường có giáo sư gạo cội nào ở ngành bạn muốn học hay không. Nếu bạn chưa biết rõ ngành thì vào các trường nổi tiếng sẽ chắc ăn hơn.
    – U.S.News bây giờ làm ăn quá, bắt trả tiền để coi đầy đủ các bảng xếp hạng (hồi xưa không vậy).

    * Viết thêm (Apr. 5, 2009): Xem thêm thông tin xếp hạng các trường đại học năm 2009 tại đây

  2. pit przez internet 2014 Says:

    First off I would like to say terrific blog! I had a quick question in which I’d like to ask if you don’t mind.
    I was curious to know how you center yourself and clear your mind prior to
    writing. I have had a hard time clearing my mind in getting my ideas
    out there. I do take pleasure in writing but it just seems like the first 10 to
    15 minutes are generally lost just trying to figure out how to begin.
    Any suggestions or tips? Kudos!

  3. program do rozliczania pit 2013 Says:

    you’re truly a excellent webmaster. The web site loading speed is incredible. It sort of feels that you are doing any unique trick. Furthermore, The contents are masterpiece. you have performed a wonderful activity in this matter!

  4. website Says:

    It is the best time to make a few plans for the long run and it’s time to be happy. I’ve learn this post and if I may I desire to counsel you
    some fascinating things or suggestions. Perhaps you can write next
    articles regarding this article. I desire to read even more things about
    it!

  5. pit 2013 online Says:

    Hmm it appears like your site ate my first comment (it was
    super long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I wrote and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your
    blog. I as well am an aspiring blog blogger but
    I’m still new to everything. Do you have any tips and hints for newbie blog writers? I’d genuinely appreciate it.

  6. durl.me Says:

    Hi to every body, it’s my first pay a quick visit of this weblog; this website consists of awesome and in fact fine information in favor of readers.

  7. on.to Says:

    This piece of writing offers clear idea in favor of the new
    users of blogging, that really how to do blogging.

  8. program podatkowy Says:

    Hi, i believe that i saw you visited my weblog thus i came to go back the desire?
    .I’m attempting to in finding issues to improve my website!I suppose its ok to use a few of your ideas!!

  9. durl.me Says:

    It’s a shame you don’t have a donate button! I’d definitely donate to this superb blog! I suppose for now i’ll settle for bookmarking
    and adding your RSS feed to my Google account. I look
    forward to fresh updates and will share this site with my Facebook group.
    Chat soon!

  10. rozliczenie pit 2013 online Says:

    Howdy, I think your website could be having internet browser compatibility issues.

    Whenever I take a look at your blog in Safari, it looks fine but when opening in IE,
    it’s got some overlapping issues. I just wanted to give you a quick heads up! Besides that, great website!

  11. lam bang dai hoc Says:

    Hi there! This blog post couldn’t be written any better!

    Looking at this article reminds me of my previous roommate!
    He continually kept preaching about this. I will send
    this article to him. Pretty sure he will have a good read.
    Thanks for sharing!

  12. làm bằng đại học Says:

    Hmm is anyone else experiencing problems with the pictures on this blog loading?
    I’m trying to determine if its a problem on my end or if it’s the blog.
    Any feedback would be greatly appreciated.

  13. làm bằng đại học Says:

    Magnificent beat ! I wish to apprentice whilst you amend your website,
    how could i subscribe for a blog site? The account helped
    me a acceptable deal. I had been a little bit familiar of this your broadcast provided bright clear idea

  14. lam bang dai hoc Says:

    This paragraph will assist the internet visitors for building
    up new webpage or even a weblog from start to end.


Leave a Reply

